Gone. Graveyard is for making test posts and playing around with different stuff, so I didn't think anyone had posted stuff here they'd want saved anyway. Sorry :( If I had known you wanted to save some stuff before it got wiped I probably would have waited longer. I mainly wanted the forums to "look clean" when I released the feature to all players.
I probably won't be wiping the graveyard any more though in the future. Unless storage space became an issue or something, but I can't see that happening. So the wipe was just the one time and I doubt I'll be deleting any posts in the future unless they're spam.